102-150 First Avenue West, North Bay Ontario P1B 3B9 1-705-476-0874

Board of Directors

Sandy Cross

Mattawa- Bonfield

Stephane Graveline

The Corporation of the City of North Bay

Michael Addison

LAMBAC, Manitoulin Island

Jerry Brandt

Armour Township/South East Parry Sound Steering Committee

Peter Taylor

City of Greater Sudbury

Doug Brydges

Municipality of Callander

Roland Poirier

Agriculture/West Nipissing

Back to top